Mobilities Institutional Focal Persons for Internationalisation

Institutional Focal Persons for Internationalisation

To streamline student and faculty exchanges, selected faculty members are designated as Focal persons (IFPI) for internationalization at every NUST Institution. The IFPIs are designated to help students with all international opportunities and act as a point of contact with NIO.

Their contact information is given below.

 

 

 

List of Focal Persons for Internationalization (NIO)
S. No Institution Department Name Designation Contact Office Email
1 SNS Dr. Muhammad Qasim Assistant Professor 051-90855579 muhammad.qasim@sns.nust.edu.pk
2 RCMS  Dr. Absar Ul Jabbar Assistant Professor 051-90855725 absaar@rcms.nust.edu.pk
3 MCS Dr. Saddaf Rubab Assistant Professor saddaf@mcs.edu.pk, sdf_rubab@hotmail.com
4 SMME Dr. Jawad Aslam Assistant Professor 051-90856065 jawadaslam@smme.nust.edu.pk
jawadmtsa@gmail.com
5 USPCAS-E Dr. Mariam Mahmood Assistant Professor 051-90855296 mariam@uspcase.nust.edu.pk
6 SCEE IESE Dr. Sher Jamal Khan Professor 051-90854353 sherjamal@hotmail.com
7 IGIS Dr. Javed Iqbal HoD IGIS 051-90854473 javed@igis.nust.edu.pk
8 NICE Dr. Azam Khan Assistant Professor 051-90854621 azamplot@yahoo.com
9 NIT Mr. Muhammad  Hasnain Lecturer 051-90854169 hasnain.civil82@gmail.com
10 PNEC Dr. Tahir Abdul Hussain Ratlamwala Assistant Professor tahir.ratlamwala@pnec.nust.edu.pk
11 NBS Dr. Fareesa Malik Assistant Professor 051-90853216 fareesa.malik@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Dr. Hussain Tariq Assistant Professor 051-90853212 hussain.tariq@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Ms. Rabeel Khan Assistant Professor 051-90853118 rabeel.khan@nbs.nust.edu.pk
12 ASAB Dr. Amjad Ali Assistant Professor / 051-90856138 amjaduni@gmail.com, amjad.ali@asab.nust.edu.pk
Dr. Fazal Adnan Assistant Professor adnanfazal@asab.nust.edu.pk, fazliadnan@gmail.com
Dr. Rumeza Hanif Assistant Professor rumeza.hanif@asab.nust.edu.pk
13 CE&ME Dr. Sarmad Majeed Malik Assistant Professor sarmad.malik@ceme.nust.edu.pk
14 CAE Dr. Zahid Pervaiz HoD PGS & Research zahidp@cae.nust.edu.pk
15 SCME Dr. Salman Raza Naqvi Assistant Professor 051-8865123 salman.raza@scme.nust.edu.pk
16 MCE Dr. Muhammad Shahid Siddique Assistant Professor Shahidsiddique2003@gmail.com
17 CIPS Dr. Ahmed Waqas Waheed Assistant Professor ahmedwaqas.pcs@cips.nust.edu.pk,
patodean@nipcons.nust.edu.pk
18 S3H Dr. Faisal Jamil Assistant Professor 051-90853556 faisal.jamil@s3h.nust.edu.pk
19 SADA Mr. Safi Ullah Assistant Professor 051-90855449 safi.ullah@sada.nust.edu.pk
20 SEECS EE Dep Dr. Huma Ghafoor Assistant Professor 051-90852104 huma.ghafoor@seecs.edu.pk
21 CSE Dept Dr. Yousra Javed Assistant Professor 051-90852158 yousra.javed@seecs.edu.pk
22 SMRIMMS Dr. Nosherwan Shoaib Assistant Professor 051-90852561 nosherwan.shoaib@seecs.edu.pk