Mobilities Institutional Focal Persons for Internationalisation

Institutional Focal Persons for Internationalisation

To streamline student and faculty exchanges, selected faculty members are designated as Focal persons (IFPI) for internationalization at every NUST Institution. The IFPIs are designated to help students with all international opportunities and act as a point of contact with NIO.

Their contact information is given below.

List of Focal Persons for Internationalization (NIO)
S. No Institution Department Name Designation Contact Office Email
1 SNS Dr. Muhammad Qasim Assistant Professor 051-90855579 muhammad.qasim@sns.nust.edu.pk
2 SINES Dr. Absar Ul Jabbar Assistant Professor 051-90855725 absaar@rcms.nust.edu.pk
3 MCS Dr. Mir Yasir Umair Faculty miryasir@mcs.edu.pk
4 SMME Dr. Jawad Aslam Assistant Professor 051-90856065 jawadaslam@smme.nust.edu.pk
jawadmtsa@gmail.com
5 USPCAS-E Dr. Mariam Mahmood Assistant Professor 051-90855296 mariam@uspcase.nust.edu.pk
6 SCEE IESE Dr. Sher Jamal Khan Professor 051-90854353 sherjamal@hotmail.com
IGIS Dr. Javed Iqbal HoD IGIS 051-90854473 javed@igis.nust.edu.pk
NICE Dr. Azam Khan Assistant Professor 051-90854621 azamplot@yahoo.com
7 NIT Dr. Muhammad Jawed Iqbal Assistant Professor drjawediqbal@mce.nust.edu.pk
8 PNEC Lt. Sabtain Younas Deputy Registrar (UG) dy.registrar.ug@pnec.nust.edu.pk
9 NBS Dr. Fareesa Malik Assistant Professor 051-90853216 fareesa.malik@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Dr. Hussain Tariq Assistant Professor 051-90853212 hussain.tariq@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Dr. Majid Khan Assistant Professor 051-90853205 majid.khan@nbs.nust.edu.pk
10 ASAB Dr. Fazal Adnan Assistant Professor 051-90856142 adnanfazal@asab.nust.edu.pk, fazliadnan@gmail.com
Dr. Ayeesha Mujeeb Assistant Professor 051-90856140 ayeeshamujeeb@asab.nust.edu.pk
11 CE&ME Dr. Naeem ul Islam Assistant Professor naeem.islam@ceme.nust.edu.pk
12 CAE Dr. Hammad Munawar HoD  Research 0923-9501500 Ext-7666 hodresearch@cae.nust.edu.pk
13 SCME Dr. Zeeshan Ali Assistant Professor 051-88655221 zeeshan.ali@scme.nust.edu.pk
14 MCE Dr. Muhammad Shahid Siddique Assistant Professor Shahidsiddique2003@gmail.com
15 CIPS Dr. Ahmed Waqas Waheed Assistant Professor ahmedwaqas.pcs@cips.nust.edu.pk,
patodean@nipcons.nust.edu.pk
16 S3H Dr. Uzair Hashmi Assistant Professor  – uzair.s3h@s3h.nust.edu.pk
17 SADA Mr. Safi Ullah Assistant Professor 051-90855449 safi.ullah@sada.nust.edu.pk
18 SEECS EE Dep Dr. Huma Ghafoor Assistant Professor 051-90852104 huma.ghafoor@seecs.edu.pk
CSE Dept Dr. Yousra Javed Assistant Professor 051-90852158 yousra.javed@seecs.edu.pk
19 NBC Dr. Imran Usman Professor imranusman@nbc.nust.edu.pk